Monday morning..

tried not to smoke while I’m here and failed again- I know what your’e thinking..smoking is easy to give up, I do it all the time…am eating cape gooseberries by the cart load for extra vitamins though. – the plus side, I get to say goodbye to the kids as they leave for school at 6.30am – am getting used to running the gauntlet with Shadow and Stollen every time I exit and enter the building for a shifty fag; shadow and his ferocious and blood curdling bark, followed by a leap and slobbering now he knows me, and a more elderly Stollen ( actually looks like a Stollen) who tries to join in but really can’t be arsed.

_DSC0612_DSC0608

Leave a Reply

